Vorstand

Ehrenvorsitzende:

Josef Rehage
Im Rössel 4, 33397 Rietberg 4, Tel.: 05244/928583  FAX: 05244/5995                              
E-mail: Josef.rehage@web.de

Hilmar Rösemann
Neue Straße 6, 39218 Schönebeck, Tel.: 03928/4899594
E-mail: sebrightHilmar@gmx.de

1. Vorsitzender: Christian Harink
Leberichstiege 14, 48455 Bad Bentheim, Tel.: 05922/8070880
E-mail: Christian.Harink@web.de 

2. Vorsitzender + 2. Zuchtwart: Artur Weigelt
Rheinstraße 22, 64521 Groß-Gerau 2, Tel.: 06152/54991                                                    
E-Mail: Artur.Weigelt@bantam-klub.de

1. Rechner: Marcel Arndt
Steinhorster Weg 6, 23847  Shiphorst, Tel.: 0152/21396723
E-mail:  m.arndt1993@gmail.com                                                                    

2. Rechner: Gerd Wiedermann
Seeligstädter Straße 6 01665 Klipphausen OT Burkhardswalde
Tel.: 035245/729471; FAX: 035245/729472; Handy: 0176 18974151                                
E-mail: gerd.wiedermann@gmx.de

 1. Schriftführer + Clubnachrichten + Internet: Daniel Hermann
Pfingstgasse 20a, 98574 Schmalkalden OT Wernshausen, Tel.: 015159103555
E-mail: DanielHerrmann89@gmx.de                                                       

2. Schriftführer + Protokollführung + Internet: Leon Stelzig
Treffurterstraße 16, 99830 Treffurt OT Falken, Tel.: 01629217921
E-mail: leonstelzig@gmx.de

Jugendleiter: Ronny Hauth
Siedlungsweg 4, 31749 Auetal, Tel:. 05753/9604958                                                        
E-mail: sebright-hauth@gmx.de

1. Zuchtwart: Jochen Sauer
A.-Feuerbach-Str. 5, 67240 Bobenheim-Roxheim, Tel:. 06239/6310             
E-mail: Jo_Sauer@web.de            

Archiv: Gottfried Eggebrecht
Kantorberg 13, 39443  Staßfurt OT Brumby, Tel.:039291/46213
E-mail: gottfried@eggebrecht.biz    

 

Vorstand 2022
Vorstand 2019